• Cart
  • Newly licensed Virginia Salespersons must complete a one-time 30 credit-hour post license education (PLE) requirement within one (1) year of initial certification, from a state-approved real estate school like Moseley.

  • FREE Online Courses

    Moseley is dedicated to professionalism, your reputation, and your success. Enjoy any of our FREE online CE courses below—no strings attached! 

    We greatly appreciate your support and referrals!

    No Products Found
  • Shipped Textbook Courses

    Prefer a textbook? You can't beat these low prices! Our textbooks ship within 1 business day.

    30 Credit Hour Package (Fulfills Requirement) ($60.00)
    Shipped Textbook
    Buy
    Info
    Contract Writing ($12.00)
    Shipped Textbook
    Buy
    Info
    Escrow Requirements ($6.00)
    Shipped Textbook
    Buy
    Info
    Ethics and Standards of Conduct ($6.00)
    Shipped Textbook
    Buy
    Info
    Fair Housing ($4.00)
    Shipped Textbook
    Buy
    Info
    Real Estate Laws & Regulations ($16.00)
    Shipped Textbook
    Buy
    Info
    Risk Management ($6.00)
    Shipped Textbook
    Buy
    Info
    Technology ($4.00)
    Shipped Textbook
    Buy
    Info
    Virginia Agency Law ($6.00)
    Shipped Textbook
    Buy
    Info
  • FREE PLE for your referral!

    Moseley is dedicated to your success and your reputation!  Our professional, up-to-date PLE courses allow for convenient, no-hassle license renewals so that your day-to-day business continues seamlesssly. 

    Not interested in online?  Our textbook courses are priced to sell!

    We greatly appreciate your support and referrals!